Fixtures

If you are interested in playing a match against our Juniors, Ladies or First XI, please email us at ctcc.fixtures@gmail.com.
Si vous voulez jouer un match contre nos jeunes, les féminines ou l’équipe principale écrivez-nous à ctcc.fixtures@gmail.com.
Fixtures for 2017 – (all at Thoiry unless otherwise stated)

 

Sunday 2nd April Sunday Inter Club match

Saturday 6 May LILLE Away

Sunday 7 May CHANTILLY Away

Saturday 13 May STANDARD Away

Sunday 18 June CHANTILLY Away

Saturday 24 June LILLE

Sunday 25 June STANDARD ATH

Sunday 23 July GOA VETERANS

Sunday 27 August NOMADS

Saturday 9 September COQ SPORTIF

Saturday 16 September VAGABONDS

Sunday 24 September RBCC

 

 

Fixtures and results – 2016

 

April

2nd April Sunday  – Inter Club match

9th April Saturday – Ris Orangis 12h (40 overs)

16th April Saturday – Blanc Mesnil Warriors CC 12h (40/35 overs)

vs Blanc Mesnil Warriors 16th April 2016

17th April Sunday – Aulnay CC 12h (40 Overs)

23rd April Saturday – Nantes (Ladies)

24th April Sunday – Nantes (Ladies) / Colombes CC 12h (40 Overs – 1st game of 3 Match series)

 

May

Thursday 6 May – Sunday 8 May Les Cendres at Bordeaux CC (Away / Extérieur)

Squad for “Les Cendres” test match announced

vs Bordeaux CC 6-8 May 2016

7 & 8 May – 6 a side Tournament Belgium (Away / Extérieur)

Brussels 6-a-side tournament 2016

15 May Sunday – SAC (Away / Extérieur)

vs Standard Athletic 15 May 2016

22 May Sunday – Lille  (Away / Extérieur) ANNULE

28 May Saturday – Essonne

29 May Sunday – Lisses CC (12h)

vs Lisses 29 May 2016

 

June

Sunday 5 June – British Embassy (Veterans) ANNULE

Saturday 11 June – Eelevar CC

Sunday 12 June – Savigny CC

vs Savigny CC 12 June 2016

Saturday 18 June – Aulnay CC

Sunday 19 June – British Embassy

vs British Embassy 19 June 2016

Saturday 25 June – Savigny CC T20 (2 games)

Sunday 26 June – Standard Athletic CC (40 over game)

July

Sunday 3 July  – Chantilly (Away / Extérieur)

Saturday 9 July – Argenteuil CC

Sunday 10 July – Lille

Saturday 16 July – Anantpura Cricket Academy (India)

Sunday 17 July – Anantpura Cricket Academy (India)

Saturday 23 July – Lisses CC

Sunday 24 July – Sarcelles CC

Saturday 30 July – Mantes La Jolie CC

Sunday 31 July –

 

August

Sunday 14 August – Standard Athletic CC (Away / Extérieur)

Saturday 20 August – PUC

Saturday 27 August –

Sunday 28 August – Nomads

 

September

Saturday 3 September –

Sunday 4 September – Colombes CC 12h (2nd game of 3 Match series)

Saturday 10 September – Ned Flanders (Thoiry Invitation XI)

Sunday 11 September – Le Coq Sportif

Saturday 17 September –

Sunday 18 September – British Embassy Vets

Saturday 24 September

Sunday 25 September

 

October

Saturday 1 October  – Colombes CC 12h (3rd game of 3 Match series)

vs Colombes CC 1 October 2016

Sunday 2 October

Saturday 8 October – Club Single Wicket

Single Wicket Tournament 2016

Sunday 9 October  – British Embassy

 

CTCC Members: see here for details of Match Manager duties.

 

 

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Share On Google Plus
Contact us